Reviews


We recommend this place

December 4, 2017

We stayed at Plat for few days with three children aged 5 to 12 and we all loved the place. It’s very peaceful and comfortable, decorated in harmony with the nature. The kitchen was fully equipped (coffee machine too), so the cooking was easy. Rooms and the terrace are spacious. The kids enjoyed their time in the swimming pool. Walk to the beach (20 minutes) was a bit challenging for them, but it’s worth. Meli beach is beautiful (sand and pebbles), with only few people, many trees and crystal clear water. We recommend this place to families as well as to couples.

Ela & Martin

Beautiful landscapes around

December 4, 2017

Nice looking flat and comfortable bed. Beautiful landscapes around. The only issue was that there was no drinkable water, but Petra provided us water in bottle.

Claire

Clean and calm

December 4, 2017

Petra’s place is very nice, cleam and calm we enjoyed it. She explains us how to come to her place and it was not so complicated. The view is very nice and the beach is at 30 mins by feet. Perhaps the only thing missing was indication on what to do around and advice for visits.

Marion

Pleasant and spotless accomodation

December 4, 2017

Pleasant and spotless accomodation in a very quite area. Remote and natural area, with a beautiful beach at half an hours walk. Nearest towns are 30 kms away, so you will need a car. Pool is excellent with marvelous views. Jacuzzi and BBQ are shared with the owners, in their garden. Some dogs around, friendly but barking sometimes..

Bart

Fantastic

December 4, 2017

Fantastic, new and clean appartment in the middel of nowhere. we loved it

Philipp

Response from Stancija Plat - luxury villa accommodation on Cres, Croatia

Philipp, thanks on your comment!

Fantastic nights, full of stars

September 10, 2017

If you want to feel the real silence and breath of amazing nature that’s your choice! It’s really a corner of nice and very unusial nature with wild animals, walking sheeps and fantastic nights, full of stars. Flat is very good, comfortable and light. The pool with whirpool are exellent also. So we can recommend it for all, who want to dive into the silence of unforgettable nature.

Oleg

Response from Stancija Plat - luxury villa accommodation on Cres, Croatia

Oleg, thanks! We glad you enjoyed your stay.

I truly recommend

September 4, 2017

Cres is an amazing island and Petra’s place is the cherry on top of the cake. The house is beautiful and I will miss a lot the king size bed. There are many fig’s trees around and the air is fresh and clean. I truly recommend.

Simona

Gorgeous apartment

September 1, 2017

Gorgeous apartment. Well equipped and very clean and modern. Very spacious, especially for two. Nice pool to cool off in. Location remote and beach half hour to walk, though apparently there are local young men who run “taxis” down there. You have to drive everywhere; 6 minutes from apartment to main road. Near to Osor and accessible to Losinj island in car, only 15 minutes, and half hour from Cres town. Nice local restaurant in Ustraine.

Denise

A little piece of paradise

August 30, 2017

A little piece of paradise located ‘in the middle of nowhere’ on the island of Cres. A car (possible to rent in Cres) is definitely needed, but driving there is 100%worth it. Sand beach is only 20 mins a walk. Grocery shopping has to be done by car too. Lovely family running this accommodation.

Johana

Response from Stancija Plat - luxury villa accommodation on Cres, Croatia

Johana, thank you on your comment.

Great view

August 4, 2017

The hosts were very nice and the apartment is beautiful. Walking distance from the beach, quiet location and a great view but quite far to the other towns such as Cres or Mali Lusjin. A car is definitely necessary.

Matteo

© 2016. Stancija Plat - luxury villa accommodation on Cres, Croatia
All rights reserved.
Back on top